Peptide Field Book

Reading settings

Choose a comfortable text size and appearance. Your choices are saved on this device.

Inside the catalog

Blends.

See what each listed vial contains, how the ingredients are divided, and why a fixed combination changes what can be studied.

9 listed blendsComposition shown by weight

Explore the compositions.

Ingredient amounts follow the listed vial contents.

80 mg per vial

KLOW Blend

Collected rationale, not demonstrated combination efficacy. Ingredient findings do not validate this mixture.

The Glow blend plus KPV. It combines the two repair peptides, GHK-Cu’s skin and collagen effects, and KPV’s anti-inflammatory action.

Community protocols. Reported online. Not clinically validated.

Community reports Collection date: 30 Sep 2026

Most users mix the 80 mg vial with 3 mL of water and inject about 12 units a day (about 2 mg GHK-Cu and 400 mcg each of BPC-157, TB4 and KPV).

More about this

Reported doses run from about 10 to 15 units, daily or 5 days a week, for 4–12 weeks. One clinic uses 5 days a week for 8 weeks.

Not testedFrequently encountered in reviewed sources

Daily dose keyed to 2 mg GHK-Cu (3 mL mix)

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
10–12 units of a vial mixed with 3 mL. That is about 1.7–2 mg GHK-Cu plus 330–400 mcg each of BPC-157, TB4 and KPV. 12 units (2 mg GHK-Cu) is the figure quoted most.
How often
Once a day, or 5 days on and 2 days off
Route
Injection under the skin (belly or buttock)
How long
Commonly 4–8 weeks; one user ran 2 vials (about 50 days)
Cycle
Then about 3 weeks off. Some run it continuously and only break when life gets in the way.
Mixing
80 mg vial (50/10/10/10) + 3 mL bacteriostatic water
  • Calculated 50 mg GHK-Cu + 10 mg BPC-157 + 10 mg TB4 + 10 mg KPV = 80 mg in 3 mL = 26.67 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 167 mcg GHK-Cu + 33.3 mcg BPC-157 + 33.3 mcg TB4 + 33.3 mcg KPV. 10 units (0.10 mL) = 1.67 mg GHK-Cu + 333 mcg BPC-157 + 333 mcg TB4 + 333 mcg KPV; 12 units (0.12 mL) = 2 mg GHK-Cu + 400 mcg BPC-157 + 400 mcg TB4 + 400 mcg KPV; 15 units (0.15 mL) = 2.5 mg GHK-Cu + 500 mcg BPC-157 + 500 mcg TB4 + 500 mcg KPV.
  • At 12 units a day one vial lasts about 25 days. At 10 units 5 days a week it lasts about a month.
  • KPV, BPC-157 and TB4 are fixed at one-fifth of the GHK-Cu, so users cannot adjust them separately. Some users dislike this and buy the parts separately.
Sources (4)

Not testedCommon

Higher daily dose (about 2.5 mg GHK-Cu)

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
About 2.5 mg GHK-Cu plus 500 mcg each of BPC-157, TB4 and KPV (15 units of a 3 mL mix)
How often
Once a day, or on weekdays only
Route
Injection under the skin
How long
8 weeks straight is common
Cycle
One user: 40 days on, 20 days off
Mixing
80 mg vial + 3 mL bacteriostatic water
  • Calculated 50 mg GHK-Cu + 10 mg BPC-157 + 10 mg TB4 + 10 mg KPV = 80 mg in 3 mL = 26.67 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 167 mcg GHK-Cu + 33.3 mcg BPC-157 + 33.3 mcg TB4 + 33.3 mcg KPV. 15 units (0.15 mL) = 2.5 mg GHK-Cu + 500 mcg BPC-157 + 500 mcg TB4 + 500 mcg KPV.
  • Other users replied that 2.5 mg is above the usual 1–2 mg of GHK-Cu.
Sources (4)
Show all 5 protocolsShow fewer protocols

Not testedSometimes seen

Loading phase, then maintenance

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
Weeks 1–4: 10 units of a 2 mL mix (4 mg of blend: 2.5 mg GHK-Cu + 500 mcg each of the others). Weeks 5–12: 5 units (half that). One Reddit user loaded at 8 mg of blend for 2 weeks, then 4 mg.
How often
5 days a week while loading, then 3 days a week
Route
Injection under the skin
Timing
Morning (guide site)
How long
8–12 weeks
Cycle
Then 4–8 weeks off
Ramp
Front-loaded, then stepped down
Mixing
80 mg vial + 2 mL bacteriostatic water (guide site). The Reddit user did not give a mix.
  • Calculated (2 mL mix): 50 mg GHK-Cu + 10 mg BPC-157 + 10 mg TB4 + 10 mg KPV = 80 mg in 2 mL = 40.00 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 250 mcg GHK-Cu + 50 mcg BPC-157 + 50 mcg TB4 + 50 mcg KPV. 5 units (0.05 mL) = 1.25 mg GHK-Cu + 250 mcg BPC-157 + 250 mcg TB4 + 250 mcg KPV; 10 units (0.10 mL) = 2.5 mg GHK-Cu + 500 mcg BPC-157 + 500 mcg TB4 + 500 mcg KPV.
  • Calculated for the Reddit user’s figures: 8 mg of blend = 5 mg GHK-Cu + 1 mg each of BPC-157, TB4 and KPV. 4 mg of blend = 2.5 mg GHK-Cu + 500 mcg each.
  • A guide site describes a variant that keeps 10 units of a 3 mL mix but steps the frequency down: daily for weeks 1–4, 5 times a week for weeks 5–8, then 2–3 times a week.
Sources (4)

Not testedSometimes seen

Same 2 mg target, different water volume

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
About 2 mg GHK-Cu a day, drawn as 10 units of a 2.5 mL mix; one user uses 20 units of a 6 mL mix (about 1.7 mg GHK-Cu)
How often
Once a day
Route
Injection under the skin
How long
30 days per vial; 2–3 vials
Cycle
Then 1–2 months off
Mixing
80 mg vial + 2.5 mL, or + 6 mL (the 6 mL mix needs a larger vial than the one supplied)
  • Calculated (2.5 mL mix): 50 mg GHK-Cu + 10 mg BPC-157 + 10 mg TB4 + 10 mg KPV = 80 mg in 2.5 mL = 32.00 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 200 mcg GHK-Cu + 40 mcg BPC-157 + 40 mcg TB4 + 40 mcg KPV. 10 units (0.10 mL) = 2 mg GHK-Cu + 400 mcg BPC-157 + 400 mcg TB4 + 400 mcg KPV.
  • Calculated (6 mL mix): 50 mg GHK-Cu + 10 mg BPC-157 + 10 mg TB4 + 10 mg KPV = 80 mg in 6 mL = 13.33 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 83.3 mcg GHK-Cu + 16.7 mcg BPC-157 + 16.7 mcg TB4 + 16.7 mcg KPV. 20 units (0.20 mL) = 1.67 mg GHK-Cu + 333 mcg BPC-157 + 333 mcg TB4 + 333 mcg KPV.
  • Users say more water means less sting. Less water means fewer units to draw.
Sources (2)

Not testedSometimes seen

Clinic course (pharmacy-compounded KLOW)

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
Not published. The prescriber sets the dose. Supplied as two ready-mixed 5 mL vials meant to last about 2 months.
How often
5 times a week
Route
Injection under the skin
How long
About 8 weeks
Cycle
Then a 2-week break before repeating
Mixing
Arrives pre-mixed from the pharmacy (no home mixing)
  • The clinic does not publish its concentration, so the amount per injection cannot be worked out.
Sources (1)

Where the numbers come from

KLOW is the GLOW blend with KPV added; the ‘K’ stands for KPV. A Reddit user who says they wrote the original ‘Anela Protocol’ for GHK-Cu calls KLOW an adaptation of it. By that account the BPC-157-to-GHK-Cu ratio was chosen to stop GHK-Cu stinging, and TB4 and KPV were later added at the same amount as BPC-157. That is an unverified self-report. Doses are keyed to about 2 mg GHK-Cu a day, not to any study.

Cautions

Show all 4 cautionsShow fewer cautions
Research notes

Most KLOW is 50/10/10/10 like this vendor’s, but users also report 40/10/10/10 vials, so unit counts do not transfer between sellers. One information site calls the same 80 mg blend the ‘Deadpool Stack’, a name other vendors use for different blends. One user says they and others take up to 5 mg GHK-Cu a day without problems; others call anything above 2 mg overkill. The loading protocol’s numbers come from an affiliate guide site, not a named user. The clinic product (EllieMD) is pharmacy-compounded and pre-mixed at an unpublished strength. Some users think a fixed 5:1:1:1 ratio doses KPV poorly and prefer separate vials. Regulatory status changed in 2026 (see cautions), so the site’s status text for BPC-157 and KPV may need a review.

70 mg per vial

Glow Blend

Collected rationale, not demonstrated combination efficacy. Ingredient findings do not validate this mixture.

Marketed for skin quality and recovery. GHK-Cu is the only ingredient with meaningful human skin data, and that data is for topical use.

Community protocols. Reported online. Not clinically validated.

Community reports Collection date: 30 Sep 2026

Most users dose this blend by its GHK-Cu content. The usual pattern is to mix the 70 mg vial with 3 mL of water and inject 10–12 units once a day (about 1.7–2 mg GHK-Cu with 330–400 mcg each of BPC-157 and TB4).

More about this

Reported doses run from about 6 to 15 units, daily or 5 days a week, in runs of 4–8 weeks.

Not testedFrequently encountered in reviewed sources

Daily skin and repair dose (3 mL mix)

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
9–15 units of a vial mixed with 3 mL. That is about 1.5–2.5 mg GHK-Cu plus 300–500 mcg each of BPC-157 and TB4. 10–12 units is the figure quoted most.
How often
Once a day, or 5 days on and 2 days off
Route
Injection under the skin (belly or upper buttock)
Timing
Morning or bedtime. People move it depending on whether it makes them sleepy or alert.
How long
Usually 4–8 weeks
Cycle
Often 2–4 weeks off after a run. Some users never break.
Ramp
Some start around 6 units and work up to 10–12 units.
Mixing
70 mg vial (50/10/10) + 3 mL bacteriostatic water
  • Calculated 50 mg GHK-Cu + 10 mg BPC-157 + 10 mg TB4 = 70 mg in 3 mL = 23.33 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 167 mcg GHK-Cu + 33.3 mcg BPC-157 + 33.3 mcg TB4. 9 units (0.09 mL) = 1.5 mg GHK-Cu + 300 mcg BPC-157 + 300 mcg TB4; 10 units (0.10 mL) = 1.67 mg GHK-Cu + 333 mcg BPC-157 + 333 mcg TB4; 12 units (0.12 mL) = 2 mg GHK-Cu + 400 mcg BPC-157 + 400 mcg TB4; 15 units (0.15 mL) = 2.5 mg GHK-Cu + 500 mcg BPC-157 + 500 mcg TB4.
  • People pick the dose by the GHK-Cu amount (commonly 1.5–2 mg a day). BPC-157 and TB4 simply come along at the fixed 5:1:1 ratio.
  • Tricks reported for the sting: extra bacteriostatic water drawn into the syringe, a longer needle, fatty injection sites, and splitting the dose into small nearby injections.
Sources (4)

Not testedCommon

Higher daily dose (about 2.5 mg GHK-Cu)

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
About 2.5 mg GHK-Cu plus 500 mcg each of BPC-157 and TB4. That is 10 units of a 2 mL mix, or 15 units of a 3 mL mix.
How often
Once a day, or 5 days on and 2 days off
Route
Injection under the skin
Timing
Morning or bedtime
How long
About 6 weeks; one vial lasts about 20 days at this dose
Cycle
One user planned 6 weeks on, 3 weeks off
Mixing
70 mg vial + 2 mL or 3 mL bacteriostatic water
  • Calculated (2 mL mix): 50 mg GHK-Cu + 10 mg BPC-157 + 10 mg TB4 = 70 mg in 2 mL = 35.00 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 250 mcg GHK-Cu + 50 mcg BPC-157 + 50 mcg TB4. 10 units (0.10 mL) = 2.5 mg GHK-Cu + 500 mcg BPC-157 + 500 mcg TB4.
  • Calculated (3 mL mix): 50 mg GHK-Cu + 10 mg BPC-157 + 10 mg TB4 = 70 mg in 3 mL = 23.33 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 167 mcg GHK-Cu + 33.3 mcg BPC-157 + 33.3 mcg TB4. 15 units (0.15 mL) = 2.5 mg GHK-Cu + 500 mcg BPC-157 + 500 mcg TB4.
  • Users on this dose were the ones most often asking about afternoon tiredness. Others replied that 2.5 mg of GHK-Cu is above the usual 1–2 mg.
Sources (4)
Show all 4 protocolsShow fewer protocols

Not testedSometimes seen

Smaller shots twice a day

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
About 1 mg GHK-Cu per shot (about 6 units of a 3 mL mix), twice a day
How often
Twice a day
Route
Injection under the skin
How long
About 6 weeks
Cycle
2–4 weeks off
Mixing
3 mL bacteriostatic water per vial
  • The idea is that BPC-157 is short-lived, so splitting keeps levels steadier. Others say once a day is good enough.
  • Calculated (the 45.1/12.6/6.9 mg vial this advice was given for): 45.1 mg GHK-Cu + 12.6 mg TB4 + 6.9 mg BPC-157 = 64.6 mg in 3 mL = 21.53 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 150 mcg GHK-Cu + 42 mcg TB4 + 23 mcg BPC-157. 6 units (0.06 mL) = 902 mcg GHK-Cu + 252 mcg TB4 + 138 mcg BPC-157.
  • Calculated (the same 3 mL and 6 units with this vendor’s 50/10/10 vial): 50 mg GHK-Cu + 10 mg BPC-157 + 10 mg TB4 = 70 mg in 3 mL = 23.33 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 167 mcg GHK-Cu + 33.3 mcg BPC-157 + 33.3 mcg TB4. 6 units (0.06 mL) = 1 mg GHK-Cu + 200 mcg BPC-157 + 200 mcg TB4.
Sources (2)

Not testedSometimes seen

Clinic course (pharmacy-compounded GLOW)

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
Not published. The prescriber sets the dose.
How often
Not stated on the clinic pages
Route
Injection under the skin
How long
4–8 weeks. One clinic recommends 8 weeks; another says 4–6 weeks.
Cycle
One clinic: a 4-week break before another cycle
Mixing
Supplied by the clinic
  • These clinic pages sell the same three peptides as a program but do not publish the amount per injection.
Sources (2)

Where the numbers come from

Community-built. Dosing is keyed to GHK-Cu (about 1.5–2 mg a day), and BPC-157 and TB4 ride along at a 5:1:1 ratio. Users credit the 50/10/10 recipe to ‘Anela’, an online peptide protocol writer. She says her first protocol was a ‘painless’ injected GHK-Cu mix with BPC-157, and that clinics later used her protocols without credit. That is her own account. Vendors and clinics then sold the mix as ‘GLOW’. Earlier vials were 35/10/5 (50 mg).

Cautions

Show all 8 cautionsShow fewer cautions
Research notes

Vial recipes differ by seller (35/10/5, 50/10/10, 50/12/8, 45.1/12.6/6.9 and 27/5/10 mg all appear in these threads), so the same number of units delivers different amounts. This vendor’s 50/10/10 matches the most common current recipe. Users disagree on daily use versus 5 days on and 2 days off, and on whether to split doses. One user reported taking a higher-BPC/TB4 homemade mix daily for 18 months without cycling. Regulatory status moved in 2026. The FDA’s safety-risk page (April 2026) now files BPC-157, injectable GHK-Cu and the TB4 fragment under ‘nominated but withdrawn’ instead of category 2, while still describing their risks. In July 2026 an FDA advisory panel voted to recommend letting pharmacies compound BPC-157 and TB-500 (GHK-Cu was not on the agenda). Nothing is FDA-approved, and the FDA’s final decision is pending. The site’s status text for these peptides may need a review.

10 mg per vial

BPC-157 / TB4

Collected rationale, not demonstrated combination efficacy. Ingredient findings do not validate this mixture.

The most common repair stack, often nicknamed “Wolverine.” The idea is that BPC-157’s blood-vessel effects and TB4’s cell-migration effects complement each other. Only animal data exist for each.

Community protocols. Reported online. Not clinically validated.

Community reports Collection date: 30 Sep 2026

Users dose the 10 mg vial by total blend, most often mixing it with 2 mL of water and injecting 10 units (250 mcg of each peptide) once or twice a day.

More about this

Some go up to 500 mcg of each a day. Common schedules are daily or weekdays only, for several weeks to a few months (some take 1 month off after 2 months on).

Not testedFrequently encountered in reviewed sources

250–500 mcg of each a day, split into one or two shots

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
10 units of a 2 mL mix = 500 mcg of blend (250 mcg of each), once or twice a day. Some take 500 mcg of each a day, split in two.
How often
Once or twice a day; some skip weekends
Route
Injection under the skin (belly, or near the injury)
How long
Several weeks to a few months
Cycle
Weekends off, or about 2 months on and 1 month off
Mixing
10 mg vial (5 mg + 5 mg) + 2 mL bacteriostatic water
  • Calculated 5 mg BPC-157 + 5 mg TB4 = 10 mg in 2 mL = 5.00 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 25 mcg BPC-157 + 25 mcg TB4. 10 units (0.10 mL) = 250 mcg BPC-157 + 250 mcg TB4; 20 units (0.20 mL) = 500 mcg BPC-157 + 500 mcg TB4.
  • A common mix-up: users confuse 500 mcg of blend with 500 mcg of each peptide. In a 1:1 vial, 500 mcg of blend is 250 mcg of each.
Sources (4)

Not testedSometimes seen

Clinic ‘Wolverine Blend’ course

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
Not published. The provider sets the units and adjusts them month to month.
How often
Once a day, 5 days on and 2 days off
Route
Injection under the skin (belly, rotating sites)
Timing
Before bedtime, at least 2 hours after the last meal
How long
1-month cycles of 20 injections; up to 3 in a row
Cycle
Then a 2-month break
Mixing
Blend vial + 2 mL bacteriostatic water
  • The clinic does not say how much of each peptide its vial holds, so its units cannot be converted. The same page also says to use separate syringes for each peptide, which contradicts the single-vial description.
Sources (2)
Show all 3 protocolsShow fewer protocols

Not testedSometimes seen

Step-up over 8 weeks (guide-site calculation)

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
With a 3 mL mix: 15 units (500 mcg of blend) in weeks 1–2, 20 units in weeks 3–4, then 30 units (1 mg of blend: 500 mcg of each) in weeks 5–8
How often
Once a day
Route
Injection under the skin
How long
4–8 weeks
Ramp
Raised every 2 weeks
Mixing
10 mg vial + 3 mL bacteriostatic water
  • Calculated 5 mg BPC-157 + 5 mg TB4 = 10 mg in 3 mL = 3.33 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 16.7 mcg BPC-157 + 16.7 mcg TB4. 15 units (0.15 mL) = 250 mcg BPC-157 + 250 mcg TB4; 20 units (0.20 mL) = 333 mcg BPC-157 + 333 mcg TB4; 30 units (0.30 mL) = 500 mcg BPC-157 + 500 mcg TB4.
  • This schedule is a guide site’s calculation ‘based on community-reported use’, not a named user’s protocol.
Sources (1)

Where the numbers come from

A pre-mixed version of the ‘Wolverine’ stack (BPC-157 + TB4). Separate-vial protocols dose BPC-157 in micrograms daily and TB4 in milligrams a few times a week; the 1:1 vial forces a compromise, and most users simply dose the blend like BPC-157.

Cautions

Show all 5 cautionsShow fewer cautions
Research notes

A 1:1 vial cannot reproduce the usual separate-vial pattern (TB4 at 2–2.5 mg twice a week). Dosing for BPC-157 gives far less TB4 than that pattern; dosing for TB4 gives very large BPC-157 doses. Users also say premixes can’t be adjusted and some prefer separate vials. The clinic source does not state its vial strength. Many ‘TB-500’ products are the short fragment, which the FDA says has no human exposure data.

20 mg per vial

BPC-157 / TB4 (double)

Collected rationale, not demonstrated combination efficacy. Ingredient findings do not validate this mixture.

The same combination at twice the amount per vial.

Community protocols. Reported online. Not clinically validated.

Community reports Collection date: 30 Sep 2026

Users of the 20 mg vial commonly mix it with 2 mL of water, so 5 units = 500 mcg of blend (250 mcg of each), and take 500 mcg to 1 mg of blend once or twice a day.

More about this

Some go up to 1 mg of each a day for injuries. Runs are usually 4–8 weeks.

Not testedFrequently encountered in reviewed sources

500 mcg to 1 mg of blend a day (2 mL mix)

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
5–10 units of a 2 mL mix = 500 mcg to 1 mg of blend (250–500 mcg of each), once a day, or 500 mcg of blend twice a day
How often
Once or twice a day
Route
Injection under the skin (belly, or near the injury)
How long
About 8 weeks (2 vials at 500 mcg a day)
Cycle
Users say to stop after 8–10 weeks
Mixing
20 mg vial (10 mg + 10 mg) + 2 mL bacteriostatic water
  • Calculated 10 mg BPC-157 + 10 mg TB4 = 20 mg in 2 mL = 10.00 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 50 mcg BPC-157 + 50 mcg TB4. 5 units (0.05 mL) = 250 mcg BPC-157 + 250 mcg TB4; 10 units (0.10 mL) = 500 mcg BPC-157 + 500 mcg TB4.
  • At 500 mcg of blend a day, one vial lasts about 40 days.
Sources (3)

Not testedSometimes seen

High dose for injuries (1 mg of each a day)

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
1,000 mcg of each peptide a day
How often
Daily
Route
Injection under the skin, near the injured joints
How long
3 weeks reported
  • Other users in the same thread argued that more is not better and that 200–500 mcg a day is enough.
Sources (1)
Show all 3 protocolsShow fewer protocols

Not testedSometimes seen

Clinic ‘Wolverine Blend’ course

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
Not published. The provider sets the units and adjusts them month to month.
How often
Once a day, 5 days on and 2 days off
Route
Injection under the skin (belly, rotating sites)
Timing
Before bedtime, at least 2 hours after the last meal
How long
1-month cycles of 20 injections; up to 3 in a row
Cycle
Then a 2-month break
Mixing
Blend vial + 2 mL bacteriostatic water
  • The clinic does not state its vial strength, so its units cannot be converted.
Sources (2)

Where the numbers come from

The same ‘Wolverine’ pairing as the 5 mg/5 mg vial at double strength. Dosing is by total blend, anchored on the usual BPC-157 range of 250–500 mcg a day.

Cautions

Show all 5 cautionsShow fewer cautions
Research notes

Same ratio problem as the 5/5 vial: 1:1 blends give much less TB4 than the separate-vial loading pattern. One user reported 1 mg of each daily; others pushed back. The 2 mL mixing figure comes from an affiliate guide site; the Reddit posts did not all state their water volume.

30 mg per vial

Deadpool Blend

Collected rationale, not demonstrated combination efficacy. Ingredient findings do not validate this mixture.

The repair stack plus Cartalax, a bioregulator claimed to target cartilage. Aimed at joint injuries.

Community protocols. Reported online. Not clinically validated.

Community reports Collection date: 30 Sep 2026

No community protocol found for a BPC-157 + TB4 + Cartalax vial. Vendors that sell it (10/10/10 mg, 5/5/10 mg or 40 mg versions) say they cannot give dosing advice.

More about this

The ‘Deadpool’ name is also used for several other, different products and stacks, whose protocols do not apply here.

Where the numbers come from

A vendor naming convention: ‘Deadpool’ follows ‘Wolverine’ (BPC-157 + TB4), with Cartalax added as a claimed cartilage bioregulator. Several vendors carry it under this name.

Cautions

Research notes

‘Deadpool’ means at least four different things: (1) this BPC-157/TB4/Cartalax vial (sold 10/10/10 by several US vendors, 5/5/10 by VPeptide, and 40 mg by ION Peptide); (2) a South African ‘Deadpool Stack’ pen of TB-500 10 mg + BPC-157 5 mg + KPV 5 mg, labelled 1–2 mg five times a week for 2–4 weeks; (3) one information site’s name for the KLOW 80 mg blend; (4) a five-peptide separate-vial stack posted on Reddit (see stacks). A Reddit user also called GHK-Cu + KPV ‘the Deadpool stack’. None of these protocols can be carried over to this vial. Cartalax dosing on its own appears on guide sites (a few mg a day) but was not researched here.

10 mg per vial

CJC-1295 no DAC / Ipamorelin

Collected rationale, not demonstrated combination efficacy. Ingredient findings do not validate this mixture.

Pairs a signal with a signal. They act on different pituitary receptors, and together produce a larger growth-hormone pulse than either alone.

Community protocols. Reported online. Not clinically validated.

Community reports Collection date: 30 Sep 2026

The most common protocol is about 100 mcg of each peptide once a day at bedtime, on an empty stomach, 5 days on and 2 days off. Clinics often step up to 200–300 mcg of each.

More about this

With the 10 mg vial mixed with 2 mL, 100 mcg of each is 4 units. An older forum protocol uses 100 mcg of each 2–3 times a day. Runs are usually 8–16 weeks.

Not testedFrequently encountered in reviewed sources

Bedtime dose, 5 days a week

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
100 mcg of each peptide to start, often raised to 200 mcg (sometimes 300 mcg) of each. With a 2 mL mix: 4 units = 100 mcg of each, 8 units = 200 mcg of each.
How often
Once a day, 5 days on and 2 days off (weekends off)
Route
Injection under the skin (belly)
Timing
At bedtime, on an empty stomach (about 2–3 hours after eating)
How long
8–12 weeks; some clinics run 12–16 weeks
Cycle
Then 4–6 weeks off
Ramp
100 mcg of each for about 4 weeks, then 200 mcg of each
Mixing
10 mg vial (5 mg + 5 mg) + 2 mL bacteriostatic water
  • Calculated 5 mg CJC-1295 + 5 mg ipamorelin = 10 mg in 2 mL = 5.00 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 25 mcg CJC-1295 + 25 mcg ipamorelin. 4 units (0.04 mL) = 100 mcg CJC-1295 + 100 mcg ipamorelin; 8 units (0.08 mL) = 200 mcg CJC-1295 + 200 mcg ipamorelin; 12 units (0.12 mL) = 300 mcg CJC-1295 + 300 mcg ipamorelin.
  • Watch the wording. One clinic points out that ‘200 mcg’ can mean 200 mcg of the blend (100 mcg of each) or 200 mcg of each (400 mcg in total).
  • One clinic scales the dose by body weight: about 100–150 mcg of each under 150 lb, and up to 300 mcg of each over 250 lb.
Sources (4)

Not testedCommon

Two or three shots a day (‘saturation dose’)

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
100 mcg of each per shot (4 units of a 2 mL mix); some use 150 mcg of each (6 units) twice a day
How often
2–3 times a day: on waking, before training, and at bedtime
Route
Injection under the skin
Timing
On an empty stomach, away from meals; the bedtime shot is treated as the most important
How long
Often open-ended; one user said he would run it indefinitely
Mixing
5 mg + 5 mg vial + 2 mL bacteriostatic water
  • Calculated 5 mg CJC-1295 + 5 mg ipamorelin = 10 mg in 2 mL = 5.00 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 25 mcg CJC-1295 + 25 mcg ipamorelin. 4 units (0.04 mL) = 100 mcg CJC-1295 + 100 mcg ipamorelin; 6 units (0.06 mL) = 150 mcg CJC-1295 + 150 mcg ipamorelin.
  • This follows the bodybuilding-forum ‘saturation dose’ idea: about 1 mcg per kg, or 100 mcg, per shot, with more shots rather than bigger ones.
  • One user posted that his IGF-1 (a blood marker of growth hormone activity) rose from 227 to 406 ng/mL after 2 weeks on this schedule. That is a single self-report.
Sources (4)
Show all 3 protocolsShow fewer protocols

Not testedSometimes seen

Clinic step-up to 1 mg of blend

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
6 units of a 2 mL mix (0.3 mg of blend) in week 1, rising 2 units a week to 20 units (1.0 mg of blend) by the end of month 2, then held there
How often
Once a day, 5 days on and 2 days off
Route
Injection under the skin (belly)
Timing
Before bed, at least 2 hours after the last meal
How long
1-month cycles of 20 injections; up to 3 cycles in a row
Cycle
Then a 2-month break. Later cycles restart at the full 20 units.
Ramp
+2 units each week: 6, 8, 10, 12, then 14, 16, 18, 20 units
Mixing
Blend vial + 2 mL bacteriostatic water
  • Calculated the clinic’s figures (6 units = 0.3 mg) mean 5 mg/mL of blend, which fits a 10 mg vial in 2 mL. If that vial is 5 mg + 5 mg like this vendor’s, 6 units = 150 mcg of each and 20 units = 500 mcg of each. The clinic does not state the split.
  • The top dose here is higher than most other sources, which stay at 100–300 mcg of each.
Sources (2)

Where the numbers come from

Pairing a mimic of growth-hormone-releasing hormone with a ghrelin mimic, and the ‘100 mcg saturation dose’, come from bodybuilding forums, especially guides by the writer ‘Datbtrue’ (reposted around 2010), which drew on 1990s growth-hormone secretagogue studies. Anti-aging and men’s-health clinics later settled on one bedtime shot, 5 days a week. The 1:1 pre-mixed 5 mg/5 mg vial became the default format, which is why 100 mcg of each is the usual starting dose.

Cautions

Research notes

Doses are often written ambiguously (‘200 mcg’ of the blend versus of each peptide), which can double or halve the real amount. One Florida clinic’s top dose (20 units, about 1 mg of blend a day) is well above other sources. The forum ‘saturation dose’ logic comes from 1990s secretagogue research, not from any trial of this pair. The FDA page still lists ipamorelin in category 2 for outsourcing facilities; CJC-1295 moved to ‘nominated but withdrawn’.

13 mg per vial

Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin

Collected rationale, not demonstrated combination efficacy. Ingredient findings do not validate this mixture.

Same logic as CJC/Ipamorelin, using the approved GHRH drug tesamorelin as the GHRH half.

Community protocols. Reported online. Not clinically validated.

Community reports Collection date: 30 Sep 2026

Users dose tesamorelin/ipamorelin blends by the tesamorelin, usually about 1 mg a night on an empty stomach, often 5 nights a week. With this 10/3 vial mixed with 2 mL, that is 20 units (1 mg tesamorelin + 300 mcg ipamorelin).

More about this

Reported tesamorelin doses run from 300 mcg to 2 mg, and schedules from 8-week cycles to many months.

Not testedFrequently encountered in reviewed sources

About 1 mg tesamorelin at bedtime

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
About 1 mg tesamorelin, taking whatever ipamorelin comes with it. With this 10/3 vial in 2 mL, 20 units = 1 mg tesamorelin + 300 mcg ipamorelin. Users on other blends report 1 mg with 150 mcg ipamorelin.
How often
Once a day, often 5 days on and 2 days off
Route
Injection under the skin (belly, rotating sites)
Timing
In the evening before bed, on an empty stomach
How long
8 weeks (guide site); some users run it for months
Cycle
8 weeks on, 8 weeks off (guide site)
Mixing
13 mg vial (10 mg + 3 mg) + 2 mL bacteriostatic water
  • Calculated 10 mg tesamorelin + 3 mg ipamorelin = 13 mg in 2 mL = 6.50 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 50 mcg tesamorelin + 15 mcg ipamorelin. 10 units (0.10 mL) = 500 mcg tesamorelin + 150 mcg ipamorelin; 20 units (0.20 mL) = 1 mg tesamorelin + 300 mcg ipamorelin.
  • Users say to ‘dose it based on the highest concentration’, meaning the tesamorelin. One user reports that cycles under 500 mcg of tesamorelin were described as unsuccessful.
  • About 1 mg is roughly half the approved drug’s daily amount.
Sources (4)

Not testedSometimes seen

Up to 2 mg tesamorelin at night

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
2 mg tesamorelin with 100–300 mcg ipamorelin at night. Some users say 1 mg did little for them. With this 10/3 vial, 2 mg of tesamorelin would be 40 units of a 2 mL mix.
How often
Once nightly
Route
Injection under the skin
Timing
At night, fasted
How long
About 8 weeks or longer
  • Calculated (this 10/3 vial in 2 mL): 10 mg tesamorelin + 3 mg ipamorelin = 13 mg in 2 mL = 6.50 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 50 mcg tesamorelin + 15 mcg ipamorelin. 40 units (0.40 mL) = 2 mg tesamorelin + 600 mcg ipamorelin.
  • At 2 mg of tesamorelin this vial also delivers 600 mcg of ipamorelin, well above the 80–250 mcg users describe for ipamorelin. The forum users here took the two separately.
Sources (3)
Show all 5 protocolsShow fewer protocols

Not testedSometimes seen

Vendor ‘experience level’ tiers

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
Beginner 0.2–0.5 mg, intermediate 0.5–1 mg, advanced 1–2 mg a day
How often
Once a day (sometimes twice)
Route
Injection under the skin
Timing
Just before bed
How long
4–12 weeks
Cycle
Breaks ‘as needed’
  • The vendor’s table is headed ‘Tesa / Ipa’ and does not say whether the mg figures mean tesamorelin or the whole blend. For this 10/3 vial that changes the dose by about 30%.
Sources (1)

Not testedSometimes seen

Low-dose prescribed pairing

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
300 mcg tesamorelin + 150 mcg ipamorelin (15 units of the user’s prescribed vial)
How often
6 nights a week
Route
Injection under the skin
Timing
Night, at least 4 hours after eating
How long
About 9 months
  • Calculated 15 units = 0.15 mL holding 450 mcg in total, so the user’s vial was 3 mg/mL (2 mg/mL tesamorelin + 1 mg/mL ipamorelin, a 2:1 ratio). This is a different ratio from this vendor’s 10/3 vial.
Sources (1)

Not testedSometimes seen

1 mg tesamorelin + 500 mcg ipamorelin nightly

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
1 mg tesamorelin + 500 mcg ipamorelin
How often
Once nightly
Route
Injection under the skin
Timing
Night
How long
6+ weeks reported
Sources (1)

Where the numbers come from

Pairs tesamorelin, an approved drug that mimics growth-hormone-releasing hormone, with ipamorelin, following the CJC-1295/ipamorelin logic. Doses are anchored on tesamorelin, usually about half the approved daily amount. The 10/3 ratio keeps tesamorelin as the lead; vendors sell many other ratios.

Cautions

Research notes

Blends come in many ratios (10/3, 5/5, 10/10, 10/5, 8/4, 11/4, 2:1), so unit counts do not carry over between vendors. Users disagree on whether 1 mg or 2 mg of tesamorelin is needed; one cites a practitioner (Dr. Seeds) recommending 1 mg tesamorelin + 100 mcg ipamorelin morning and night. Users note that 1:1 blends push ipamorelin far above the usual 100–300 mcg once tesamorelin reaches 1–2 mg. The ‘1 mg + 300 mcg, 5 days on and 2 off, 8 weeks on and 8 off’ protocol comes from an affiliate guide site, not a named user. Tesamorelin is an approved drug, so its label risks also apply; those are covered in the verified section.

20 mg per vial

Selank / Semax

Collected rationale, not demonstrated combination efficacy. Ingredient findings do not validate this mixture.

A nootropic pairing: Selank for calm, Semax for focus. Both are Russian nasal medicines, sold here in their modified forms.

Community protocols. Reported online. Not clinically validated.

Community reports Collection date: 30 Sep 2026

Mostly used as a nasal spray. Forum users of the N-acetyl forms commonly take 1–2 sprays of each (about 200 mcg a spray) once or twice a day, roughly 600 mcg of Semax and 300 mcg of Selank a day, in 3–4 week runs.

More about this

Some inject 300–900 mcg a day. A 1:1 pre-mixed vial forces equal amounts of both, which does not match how most forum users dose them.

Not testedFrequently encountered in reviewed sources

Nasal spray, 1–2 sprays of each once or twice a day (forum)

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
N-acetyl Semax about 600 mcg a day (some up to 1,200 mcg); N-acetyl Selank about 300 mcg a day (some half that). Typically 1–2 sprays of each (about 200 mcg a spray), once or twice a day.
How often
Once or twice a day (morning and mid-afternoon)
Route
Nasal spray
Timing
Early in the day; Semax later in the day can disturb sleep
How long
3–4 weeks on
Cycle
Then 1 week off; some do 3 weeks on, 3 weeks off
Ramp
Some add one spray every 5–10 minutes until they feel an effect, stopping at 1,200 mcg
Mixing
Forum users mostly bought ready-made sprays (100–300 mcg per spray); no mixing stated
  • These are separate Semax and Selank sprays. With this vendor’s 1:1 vial, every spray delivers equal amounts of both, so users cannot take twice as much Semax as Selank.
Sources (4)

Not testedCommon

Nasal spray (vendor and clinic figures)

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
About 125–250 mcg of each peptide per spray (vendor example), 1–3 sprays per nostril. Clinic ranges for the standard forms: Semax 200–600 mcg a day, Selank 250–500 mcg a day; the N-acetyl forms are said to need less.
How often
Once or twice a day
Route
Nasal spray
How long
Courses of about 2–4 weeks (vendor: 10–14 days in research)
Cycle
Then a break to reassess
Mixing
Vendor example: 5 mg/5 mg vial + 4 mL = 1.25 mg/mL of each, moved into a spray bottle
  • Calculated at 1.25 mg/mL of each, a 0.1 mL spray holds 125 mcg of each and a 0.2 mL spray 250 mcg of each. This vendor’s 10 mg/10 mg vial would need 8 mL to reach the same strength.
  • The vendor’s own numbers do not add up: 1–3 sprays per nostril at 125–250 mcg per spray is 250–1,500 mcg of each, not the 200–900 mcg it states.
Sources (4)
Show all 5 protocolsShow fewer protocols

Not testedSometimes seen

Equal amounts of each, 500 mcg to 1 mg a day

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
500 mcg of each a day (the same user also mentions 1 mg of each)
How often
Daily
Route
Nasal spray
How long
About 2 months reported
  • This is the pattern a 1:1 pre-mixed vial allows. The user also took P21, which is not on this site. The same user asked whether the peptides could be mixed in one spray; a reply said the worst outcome at high doses was headache and nausea.
Sources (2)

Not testedSometimes seen

Injection under the skin

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
300–900 mcg a day, split into 1–2 doses (vendor: Semax 300–900 mcg, Selank 200–750 mcg). One user reports up to 1.5 mg twice a day.
How often
Once or twice a day
Route
Injection under the skin
How long
Courses of about 10–14 days to 4 weeks
Mixing
Vendor example: 5 mg/5 mg vial + 2 mL = 2.5 mg/mL of each
  • Calculated (vendor’s 5 mg/5 mg vial in 2 mL): 5 mg Selank + 5 mg Semax = 10 mg in 2 mL = 5.00 mg/mL of blend. One syringe unit is 0.01 mL, so it holds 25 mcg Selank + 25 mcg Semax. 10 units (0.10 mL) = 250 mcg Selank + 250 mcg Semax; 20 units (0.20 mL) = 500 mcg Selank + 500 mcg Semax.
  • Calculated this vendor’s 10 mg/10 mg vial would need 4 mL to reach the same 2.5 mg/mL of each.
Sources (4)

Not testedFringe

High-dose Semax, a little Selank in the evening

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
Semax 750–1,500 mcg nasally; a small Selank dose in the evening
How often
Semax daily; Selank in the evening
Route
Nasal spray
Timing
Selank in the evening to smooth the ‘energy crash’
  • Users said doses below about 1,000 mcg of Semax did nothing for them. This pattern cannot be followed with a 1:1 pre-mixed vial.
Sources (2)

Where the numbers come from

Both are Russian medicines sold as nasal drops or sprays (Semax 0.1%, Selank 0.15%). Community doses follow those products’ strengths and the Russian practice of short courses. The pairing (‘Semax for focus, Selank for calm’) has been a nootropic-forum habit since at least 2016; vendors now sell both in one vial.

Home-made sprays and serums

Home-made nasal spray. Community recipes. Not tested.

Original source recordsHide

People do turn Selank 10 mg / Semax 10 mg combo vials into one nasal spray, using the same maths as for a single peptide, applied to each peptide (one user: 5 mL of saline gives 200 mcg of each per spray, 50 sprays). Community only; no data on how stable the two are together.

Best evidence: Community only (Reddit r/Peptides thread on exactly this 10 mg/10 mg combo vial, 2026). Vendors also sell ready-mixed Semax/Selank sprays.

Collected strength records

Not testedNasal spraySometimes seen

Combo vial dilution table (1, 2 or 4 mL of sterile saline)

Original source-specific report. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Exact form and route are limited to the source’s description.

Batch: 1–4 mL

Ingredients and methodHide the recipe

Ingredients

IngredientAmountRole
Selank + Semax combo vial10 mg + 10 mgActive
Sterile saline (not bacteriostatic water)1, 2 or 4 mLLiquid

Method

  1. Use a metered pump bottle that delivers 0.1 mL per spray.
  2. Dissolve the combo vial in the chosen volume of sterile saline and transfer to the bottle.
Per dose
Per 0.1 mL spray (stated): 1 mL = 1 mg of each; 2 mL = 500 mcg of each; 4 mL = 250 mcg of each.
Preservative
None (saline chosen to avoid irritation).

Not stated: how it’s used.

Sources (4)

Not testedNasal spraySometimes seen

Combo vial in 5 mL sterile saline: 200 mcg of each per spray

Original source-specific report. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Exact form and route are limited to the source’s description.

Batch: 5 mL

Ingredients and methodHide the recipe

Ingredients

IngredientAmountRole
Selank + Semax combo vial10 mg + 10 mgActive
Sterile saline5 mLLiquid

Method

  1. Mix with 5 mL sterile saline (no bacteriostatic water).
  2. Wipe the nozzle with an alcohol wipe before and after each use.
How it’s used
One spray in each nostril; don’t blow your nose for 30 minutes; repeat for a higher dose. A reader worked out 50 sprays lasts 25 days at twice a day.
Per dose
0.2 mg (200 mcg) per spray (stated); 50 sprays per bottle.
Preservative
None.
  • The poster said contamination levels are too low to need bacteriostatic water.
Sources (4)
Editorial synthesis and reported strength comparison

This synthesized method combines source records. It has not been validated for preparation, sterility, compatibility, absorption or storage. Select a reported strength to inspect the arithmetic; no strength is selected for you.

Strength per spray
What people report

Cautions

Show all 7 cautionsShow fewer cautions
Research notes

No forum protocol for a pre-mixed 10 mg/10 mg vial was found. The forum doses are for separate sprays, where users take about twice as much Semax as Selank; the vendor protocols come from a 5 mg/5 mg blend seller and a clinic. The vendor’s spray arithmetic is internally inconsistent (see notes). Reported effective Semax doses vary more than tenfold (100 mcg to over 1,000 mcg). The N-acetyl amidate forms sold here have little published data of their own. In July 2026 an FDA advisory panel voted to recommend allowing pharmacies to compound Semax (not Selank); the FDA had not decided at the time of writing.

Nasal spray

No source tested Semax and Selank together in one solution. The ‘don’t mix’ advice was given about P21 and P-22-28, not this blend.

70 mg per vial

Beauty Blend

Collected rationale, not demonstrated combination efficacy. Ingredient findings do not validate this mixture.

GHK-Cu for collagen and skin repair with KPV for inflammation, aimed at skin appearance.

Community protocols. Reported online. Not clinically validated.

Community reports Collection date: 30 Sep 2026

No protocol was found for a pre-mixed 50 mg/20 mg vial, but users who pair GHK-Cu with KPV, sometimes mixed in one pen, commonly take about 2–3 mg GHK-Cu with 250–600 mcg KPV once a day, for about 8 weeks.

More about this

Their ratio is about 5:1. This vial is 5:2, so the same GHK-Cu dose would bring about twice as much KPV.

Not testedFrequently encountered in reviewed sources

GHK-Cu 2–3 mg + KPV 400–600 mcg once a day, often mixed in one pen

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
GHK-Cu 2–3 mg with KPV 400–600 mcg (one user: 2 mg GHK-Cu with 250 mcg KPV)
How often
Once a day (nightly); some skip the 5-on-2-off pattern
Route
Injection under the skin
Timing
Nightly (one user)
How long
About 8 weeks per cycle
Cycle
One user advises KPV for no more than 8–12 weeks, while GHK-Cu is run longer
Ramp
One user worked up from about 0.5 mg GHK-Cu
Mixing
Users mixed their own GHK-Cu and KPV in one pen; water volumes were not stated
  • Calculated from this vendor’s vial ratio (50 mg GHK-Cu : 20 mg KPV): whatever the water volume, each 1 mg of GHK-Cu drawn comes with 400 mcg of KPV. At the users’ 2 mg GHK-Cu, this vial would give 800 mcg KPV, not 400 mcg; at 3 mg it would give 1.2 mg KPV, not 600 mcg.
  • Users take zinc on the side to offset the copper, and report the usual GHK-Cu sting and welts.
Sources (4)

Not testedSometimes seen

Separate schedules: GHK-Cu 5 days a week, KPV 3 days a week

Collected report · exact form and route are only as reported below. Source date and reporter identity are not separately verified. Collection checked 30 Sep 2026; presentation annotated 2026-10-01.

Frequency labels describe this collection, not a measured population. Contradictory records remain available.

Details and sourcesHide details
Dose
GHK-Cu 2 mg 5 days a week + KPV 300 mcg 3 days a week
How often
GHK-Cu 5 days a week; KPV 3 days a week
Route
Injection under the skin
How long
About 4 weeks planned
  • This pattern needs separate vials; a pre-mixed vial cannot give KPV on fewer days than GHK-Cu.
Sources (2)

Where the numbers come from

User-built pairing: GHK-Cu for skin and hair, KPV for inflammation. The same two peptides sit inside the KLOW blend. The ‘Beauty Blend’ name and its 5:2 ratio did not appear in any forum or clinic source found.

Cautions

Show all 4 cautionsShow fewer cautions
Research notes

No source used this vendor’s ‘Beauty Blend’ name or its 5:2 ratio. Users who pair the two use roughly 5:1 (for example 2 mg + 400 mcg, 3 mg + 600 mcg), so this vial delivers about twice their KPV at the same GHK-Cu dose (calculated). Users also disagree on GHK-Cu amounts: some take 3 mg a day, while others (including the Anela protocol author) say not to exceed 2 mg. One Reddit user called GHK-Cu + KPV ‘the Deadpool stack’, a name that means several different things.

This guide does not document a clinical trial of these exact combinations. A fixed blend also locks the ratio: taking more of one ingredient means taking more of all of them.

Glossary

GHRH

Growth-hormone-releasing hormone, the brain signal that tells the pituitary to release GH. Mimicked by sermorelin, CJC-1295 and tesamorelin.

Glossary

Ghrelin mimetic (GHRP)

A compound that activates the ghrelin (“hunger hormone”) receptor, which also triggers GH release. Ipamorelin is one.